Strawberry Kiwi Cheesecake

DSC_0137

I saw this recipe at Damy Health the other day and thought it would make a lovely dessert to celebrate my husband’s birthday today. Even though I did read through the recipe at least twice before I started, I still wound up making a mistake. I added the strawberry puree to the cheesecake ingredients instead of drizzling the puree on top, but I don’t think that was too terrible a mistake! The recipe says to freeze it overnight, which is what I did, however, I think you could just as easily cut the freeze time down to a couple of hours. Either way, this is delicious and tastes so fresh!

Leave a Reply

