Pina Colada Vegan Cheesecake

This is another delicious and clean recipe from Damy Health. Click on the link to go to the recipe.

I am not vegan, and I have no desire to be vegan, but you don’t need to be vegan to enjoy this tasty treat! This cheesecake is also clean and gluten-free and super easy. It is no-bake, so you need to stick it in the freezer for several hours. I made these last Thursday, and I just pop one out of the freezer when I want to eat one.

You can make this recipe in a regular or mini muffin tin or in a springform pan for one large cheesecake. I used a mini muffin tin, so I wound up with 24 mini cheesecakes. I like the smallness of the minis, because I can satisfy my sweet tooth without feeling like I need to over-indulge.

Damy Health does not track calories, but I used myfitnesspal.com to calculate the nutritional information. One of my mini cheesecakes has 105 calories, 2 grams of fiber, 6 grams of sugar, 2 grams of protein, 9 grams of carbs, and 8 grams of fat.

Leave a Reply

